We're sad to see you go...
We know there are many reasons why people cancel a service. Would you help us improve by giving us some feedback on this quick survey?
How to cancel
You can cancel your MeetingPulse account at any time on the Billing Page, available off the My Meetings page.
Once you're on the billing page, simply uncheck the Auto-Renew button.
There's no cancellation fee of any kind. You'll continue to have access to MeetingPulse through the end of your subscription but won't be charged again.