Before your event, you'll want to play around with MeetingPulse to see how your audience will experience it. We recommend doing the testing in the same meeting you'll use for your live event. Just reset the meeting to clear out your test data.
If you’ve got an event with multiple sessions, you may want to use the same meeting. To separate the sessions into different reports, end the meeting between sessions and reset it.
There are 2 places you can reset the meeting. Right after you end a meeting, you can reset it on the final page:
The easiest way to reset a meeting is from the My Meetings page > Finished Meetings; the "Reset" option will be available for meetings that have ended but not yet reset.
Note: The Reset option is only available for Meetings that have ended by not yet reset, which means you will not see the reset option if the meeting is still live or if the meeting you are trying to reset is already a reset copy with a timestamp.
Hover over the dots on the far right side and pick Reset from the drop-down.
This will take you right into a fresh version of your meeting with the same meeting URL. All your settings will be the same, and you can also copy the submitted questions, polls and attendee names, and ideas data to the new meeting.
The report from the previous meeting will be saved with a UTC timestamp.