The "Reset for next voter" feature allows multiple attendees to easily use the same device to answer polls.

This is an example of how it looks to an attendee:

To enable it, go to Settings -> Polls.


Turn on the Thank You message and the "reset for next attendee" option will become visible. Turn it on and you're all set.

Tips: Do not click the "Reset for next voter" button as an attendee in the same browser you're logged in as the presenter -- it'll log you out. There's a warning about this.

The Thank You message can use text markup (including links).

The "Reset Browser for next attendee" option logs out the attendee, removes their cookie and refreshes the attendee view.

Did this answer your question?